Unpublish Facebook Fan Page

How to Unpublish Facebook Fan Page

There are many reasons why you would want to unpublish your Facebook Fan Page.

Before I get into those reasons let’s first talk about what unpublishing your Facebook Fan Page means.

Simply put you are taking your Facebook Fan Page offline so only you or your admins of the page can acesss / see the page.

Some of the reasons why you may want to unpublish your page are:

  • You want to build your Fan Page first before publishing to the public.
  • Your brand is in a transition phase, therefore you want to revamp the page privately.
  • You are not 100% sure you want to delete your page, therefore just unpublishing the page will give you more time to decide.

In the video below I walk you through the steps on how to unpublish a Facebook Fan Page.

Remember having a Facebook Fan Page is your initial step in creating a long term successful business on Facebook.

Your page represents you and/or your business. It’s a great way to enhance your brand, build a community, and covert fans into buyers.

With that said if you are struggling with building a successful brand or business online check out our latest Facebook training, HERE.

Comment Using Your Facebook

comments

2018-08-28T14:08:29+00:00August 28th, 2018|Facebook Marketing|0 Comments

About the Author:

Michelle has been in the home based industry since 2010 where she has built multiple 6 figure businesses online and in 2015 a 7 figure business. Her and her husband are now top affiliate marketers and specialize in Facebook marketing. They both are speakers and trainers who focus on helping entrepreneurs turn their passion into a money making business.

Get Free Access Today to Our 7 Figure Facebook Blueprint!

This is the exact blueprint we use in our own business!

Your information is 100% secure with us and will never be shared

Close this window

Get Free Access Today to Our 7 Figure Facebook Blueprint!

This is the exact blueprint we use in our own business!

Your information is 100% secure with us and will never be shared

Close this window